点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.0
设施
9.3
员工
9.6
性价比
8.8

点评

    Francois
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    M. Richter
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月8日

    We enjoyed our stay.

    The "African Room" was very cozy and beatifully furnished. The hosts were very attentive and spoiled us with a delicious breakfast. A refrigerator for guests was also provided.
    Leonard
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日

    Lelaxing and refreshing

    Excellent breakfast with eggs benedict. The scones were delicious. The table for breakfast had a view of the lake and the grounds. The table set up for the breakfast was like a picture out of a magazine.
    Kerstin
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月28日

    The cosiness of an B&B in Old English style combined with South German hospitality :)

    We spent unfortunately only one night in the very cosy B&B. The breakfast was overwhelming and sooo tasty, especially the delicious pumpkin cake. We were very warmly welcomed and received very good advice regarding restaurants and evening activities.
    cheryl
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月26日
    This is such a wonderful B&B! We enjoyed the accommodations, the walk around the yard, our view of a nearby little lake (the kind of spot you might catch a glimpse of a moose or deer, but not this time but such a pretty view from our soaker tub). Breakfast was really good in a wonderful setting! I saw a library with dozens of books as well as several wonderful pieces of antique furniture! I have already recommended this B&B to people friends & family travelling on The Cabot Trail! Thank you, T&C Barrie, Ontario
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ashish
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月19日

    I had a fantastic experience!

    Location, owners, breakfast, room, great value for money!
    A lot of effort was put in towards a home cooked breakfast which was different each morning. The owners are very friendly and welcoming.
    Margrit
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月16日
    We got upgraded to the cabin. It’s beautiful. Breakfast is delicious.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ella
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月14日

    It was ok with an attitude change, the stay could have been much more positive.

    Attitude of the person we had to deal with was poor. The bedding was dirty and when I asked to have it changed, she did not agree with me and gave me flack. Had she just agreed and made the change, my attitude about my stay would be much more positive. Also the lighting, although pretty, was not very functional, couldn't apply my makeup in the morning, nor could I read when we went to bed. At breakfast we were told we should have called to tell them we would not be eating their bread, wow, this did not bode well with me. Just accept the fact that we were not so hungry and carry on. All in all, I would not recommend this place to my friends and family, not because of the issues we faced, but because of the attitude of the host. In the end the bedspread was changed and we ate as we chose, she also served us with a smile.
    Location, privacy, easy access.
    Glenda
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月11日

    Wonderful friendly comfortable stay right on the Cabot Trail.

    Nothing really.
    Very friendly and helpful host. Good access to the Cabot Trail. Genteel, old English ambience to the property and excellent breakfast.
    Joyce
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    great garden and panorama
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deborah
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月7日

    A comfortable Bed and Breakfast right off the Cabot Trail. I would book there again. Excellent!

    The bedroom was large and nicely decorated. The hosts went out of their way to provide a gluten free breakfast which was delicious.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月5日

    Beautiful B&B

    Couldn't fault it
    Beautiful rooms, excellent breakfast, very comfortable and homely
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月5日
    Heike was so accommodating and helped us with everything we needed for our plans. Was a wonderful experience and place to stay. Thankyou
    Robert
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日

    Very comfortable bed and breakfast.

    Very comfortable bed and breakfast!
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年10月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评